Got Questions?

Hey! I’ve got some news. I have been maintaining this blog for quite some time now and in publishing these posts about my journey, I’m pretty sure that I’ve provided insight to some of the realities of transgender men living in Jamaica to many persons.

However, I want to take it a step further. There’s no way I could possibly address all the aspects of my journey about which persons are curious on my own. So, I’m opening my blog to questions.

If you, or anyone you know, has questions about the transgender community, but even more specifically my experiences as a transgender man living in Jamaica, email your queries to gentlemankleos@gmail.com .

I will try to answer at least 2 questions per month with complete honesty (even if they are a bit personal), but please bear in mind that I my experiences may differ from another trans man’s; and as such are not to be hastily and universally applied to the entire community of trans men.

I look forward to receiving and answering your questions!

 

One thought on “Got Questions?

Thoughts? Questions? Post them below :)

